Anna looks refreshing in these amazing new test images.

We asked Anna how she felt being an aquatic beauty:

“The first Image was for photographer Shirlaine Forrest. This is probably the best shoot I’ve done to date. It was challenging because the fabric was heavy in the water but I love a challenge and really enjoyed getting some great shots. I was also lucky to work with a fantastic team. The designer was Velvet Johnstone, whose stunning garments are loved by celebrities including Kylie Minogue and Lulu James.

The other two images are from a test working with Philip Haynes who is a talented sport’s photographer. I grew up as a competitive swimmer so I love shooting swimwear – be it sport’s or fashion.”

Anna Clough

 

You can view Anna’s full book here.

For bookings and enquiries please email info@sandrareynolds.co.uk

or call 0207 387 5858

