Julie Lowery 02.03I’ts #MODELMONDAY again and today we introduce you to model and presenter Julie who has worked with brands including No. 7, Baileys, First Avenue, Marisota, Kolastyna and Optical Express.

When I’m not working I like to…
Spend time with my family & friends. I also love taking photos of people & landscapes, decorating my home & planning travel & adventures…Berlin is next!

What’s the funniest thing to happen at a casting?
Great question! Too many to mention! Especially in TV Commercial auditions! You just have to leave all self consciousness & inhibitions at the door & go for it!

What is your modelling beauty regime?
My modelling beauty regime is to ensure my skin, hair & nails are always healthy. I’m a true believer & user of daily dry body brushing. It has been part of my daily beauty regime for 20 years & keeps skin super toned, smooth & glowing all year round.

If you were to stop modelling what would you do?
Perish the thought…but I would pursue my photography, especially photographing landscapes. But I also love being behind the camera & styling fashion shoots. Anything creative & expressive & will help others.

Who is your current celeb crush?
Well.. No contest.. David Tennant (for the past 10 years) But I also have a girl crush on actress Gillian Anderson! If I met them both I would be speechless for the 1st time ever ha!

View Julie’s full profile here.

