Charlotte Hawthorn

Today’s Model Monday features actress and model Charlotte…

What is your main aspiration in life?

To be happy and successful in what I wish to strive for in every aspect of life, and to one day be able to repay my mother for all she’s done for me.

What has been your favourite modelling job?

My very first job when I was just 10 years old. It was shot in a show house in London for a magazine and featured two other female models; I was fascinated by everything from hair and make up, to the crew, location and other models.

What is the weirdest thing about modelling?

I would say how strangely comfortable you become with stripping off in front of other people.

Would you do anything for your dream job?

I would work my hardest to achieve my dream job no matter how many obstacles I have to face.

What do you think is your best feature?

My eyes. Not because they’re the prettiest but because I have such a passion and story behind them. Also, they change colour depending on my mood.

View Charlotte’s full profile here.

