Rob Tremain 2This week’s Model Monday features model Rob…

How long have you been in the industry?

About 7-8 years.

What has been your favourite job with Sandra Reynolds?

There are so many good ones! However, the shoots I have done for photographer Mike Harrington have always been really good fun.

What is the weirdest thing about modelling?

Casting by far!  You can be asked to do some of the strangest things. For example: for a bank advert casting I was asked to pretend to have sex with a sofa, two seconds later I’m on the streets getting on with the rest of my day! So funny but so surreal.

What is your best party trick?

I can fly.

What do people not know about you?

After a shower I like to eat scallops bare chested in the moonlight.

Well we certainly never knew that Rob! We’ll make sure clients are aware of these unique talents from now on 🙂
View Rob’s full profile here.

