Montage“My real passion for health and fitness was sparked when I had my daughter and, like most new mothers, struggled to lose the baby weight. After setting myself goals and sticking to a strict fitness and diet plan I managed to lose all of the weight and get back to work in 8 weeks.”

Alongside her daily duties as a mother, Alex is also a qualified personal instructor. Even with such a busy home and work life, Alex still manages to find time to show off her envious physique through modelling.

It’s no surprise then that Alex was chosen by Reebok for these impressive shots taken by photographer Noel Shelley. They will be advertised nationwide across their latest sportswear packaging!

View Alex’s full profile here.

For bookings and enquiries please email info@sandrareynolds.co.uk
or call 0207 387 5858

 

