Madeleine WhiteIntroducing model Madeleine, who has worked on fashion editorials, billboard fashion campaigns and catwalk shows.

When I’m not working I like to…

Work as a make-up artist on photo shoots. I love the creativity and being able to work on shoots from two different perspectives.

What’s the funniest thing to happen at a casting?

Having to dance around and pretend I was getting ready for a night out for a commercial casting. It was mortifying because I hate dancing and never went to drama classes at school!

What is your modelling beauty regime?

I use a lot of oils – in my hair, on my skin, to take make-up off etc. Almond oil is my favourite.

If you were to stop modelling what would you do?

Spend more time working as a make-up artist and building my career.

Who is your current celeb crush?

Orlando Bloom!

To see Madeleine’s full profile view here.

For bookings and enquiries please email info@sandrareynolds.co.uk
or call 0207 387 5858

