Miranda HirdIntroducing model Miranda whose talents include acting, singing and catwalk. With her svelte and toned body she is a favourite for body shoots…

Is being a model easy?

Modelling is a lot harder than most people think. It involves a lot of travelling and potentially long hours…. its not all glamour but the advantages are a job that allows you to meet new people all the time and never be bored.

What else do you do other than modelling?

I also work in the beauty industry which compliments modelling so well looking after lots of other beautiful faces!!

My favourite type of modelling job is…

Commercial shoots like the one I did recently for Phillips as they are so exciting and fast pace.

Top tip?

Always smile and be yourself…clients will always rebook you.

Tell us 5 things you couldn’t live without?

I couldn’t live without my embryolisse moisturiser to keep my skin looking great, my iPad to keep me entertained, Khiels midnight recovery oil, mascara and a good fashion mag.

To see Miranda’s full profile view here.

For bookings and enquiries please email info@sandrareynolds.co.uk
or call 0207 387 5858

