Louise DIntroducing model Louise, who is well known on the modelling circuit for those gorgeous legs! 🙂

What is your main aspiration in life?

To be happy , healthy and successful!  

What is your favourite job you’ve done with SR?

I did a shoot for Brakeburn clothing which was shot on location in Dorset which was lots of fun!

What is the weirdest thing about modelling?

I don’t think I’ll ever get used to someone putting my socks on for me haha!

Would you do anything for your dream job?

Definitely! As long as it’s not illegal or immoral

What do you think is your best feature?

Physically ? Oh I couldn’t say! I’m very good at getting along with people and being on time is something I pride myself on!

To see Louise’s full profile view here.

For bookings and enquiries please email info@sandrareynolds.co.uk
or call 0207 387 5858

